TAUNTON YOUTH SOCCER

Position First LastAvatar Email 
PresidentStephan Nadeau    president@tysl.us
Director of Coaching Daniel Borges    
Vice-President Paul Constantino    vice.president@tysl.us
Treasurer David St. Yves    treasurer@tysl.us
RegistrarBeckyMoles  registrar@tysl.us
Spring DirectorTomParker  spring.director@tysl.us
Volunteers & MembershipNicole Constantino volunteers@tysl.us 
Equipment
Manager
TimCroteau  equipment.manager@tysl.us
Education
Coordinator


  education.coordinator@tysl.us
Field ManagerRonnieJones  Myricks.Field.Manager@tysl.us