Taunton Youth Soccer League

Taunton Youth Soccer League Board Members

President

Stephan Nadeau
president@tysl.us

Vice-President

Paul Constantino
vice.president@tysl.us


Registrar

Becky Moles
registrar@tysl.us

Spring Director

Tom Parker
spring.director@tysl.us


Volunteers & Membership

Nicole Constantino
volunteers@tysl.us

Equipment Manager

Tim Croteau
equipment.manager@tysl.us


Director of Coaching

Daniel Borges

Treasurer

David St. Yves

TAUNTON YOUTH SOCCER LEAGUE   |   P.O. BOX 428   |   TAUNTON, MA 02780CONTACT